Jim Smith
Barry Loser

Join Roald Dahl Funny Prize winner Jim Smith, writer of the hilarious Barry Loser series, for an extra-keel hour of stories, belly laughs and burps. Jim will teach you how to draw Barry and his mates… and you might even learn how to draw a poo! Off-the-wall silliness for fans of Mr Gum and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Jim Smith is the author and illustrator of books that are packed full of silly humour, quirky plots and doodles.

Age 8+

Join our mailing list

Festival Programme